ALA Councilor-at-Large

  • Lessa Pelayo-Lozada
  • Virginia (Ginny) Moore
  • Sandy Wee
  • Patty Wong


  • Candice Mack

Chair of RUSA’s History section

  • Michelle Baildon

VP/President-Elect of SALALM (Seminar on the Acquisition of Latin American Library Materials)

  • Roberto Delgadillo

Congratulations to you all and thank you for setting the example for future APALA leaders!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *