Program Planning Committee

Committee Charge

The Program Committee shall be responsible for planning the annual conference.


2014 Program (2012-2014)
Linda Absher, Portland State University

Safi S.M. Saffiulah, Salt Lake City Public Library

2015 Program
Janet Clarke

Peter Spyers-Duran


2014 Program (2012-2014)
Anjali Goyal
Suzanne Im
Holly Okuhara

2015 Program
Reema Mohini
Sofia Leung
Eileen K. Bosch
Eugenia Beh
Brian Leaf


Be Sociable, Share!