Congratulations, Incoming APALA Executive Board Members!

Congratulations to our incoming Executive Board members, who will be serving under the leadership of incoming President Eugenia Beh. All terms will begin after the 2013 ALA Annual Conference.

President: Eugenia Beh
Vice-President/President-Elect: Eileen K. Bosch
Treasurer : Dora Ho
Secretary : Janet Clarke
Member-at-Large (2013-2015): Anna Coats
Member-at-Large (2013-2015): Sarah Jeong
Member-at-Large (2012-2014): Tina Chan
Member-at-Large (2012-2014): Alanna Aiko Moore
Immediate Past-President: Jade Alburo

Nominating Committee

Sandy Wee, Chair
Michelle Baildon
Florante Ibanez

1 Comment on “Congratulations, Incoming APALA Executive Board Members!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *