Mentorship Committee

Committee Charge

To provide networking and mentoring opportunities for members new to the profession or those desiring career advice.


Tassanee Chitcharoen (2015-2017)

Ray Pun (2016-2018)  (EB Liaison)


Sheeji Kathuria

Smita Joshipura

Maria Carpenter

Rebecca Martin

Johana Orellana

For more information about our work, please check Mentorship Program.


Last updated 11/22/2016